Hopp til innhold

Produksjonssjefer

Produksjonssjefer

Arne.jpg

Stryn

Pål Erik Ytreeide

Mob: 900 58 501

Epost: Paal.erik@pretre.no

eldar-dale.jpg

Gausdal

Hilde Synnøve Tellesbø

Mob: 99 46 06 29

Epost: hilde.tellesbo@pretre.no

Geir Fjellhaug.jpg

Steinkjer

Geir Fjellhaug

Mob: 996 09 910

Epost: geir.fjellhaug@pretre.no

arild-l.jpg

Tvedestrand

Arvid Lindtveit

Mob: 920 63 600

Epost: arvid.lindtveit@pretre.no

arild-l.jpg

Time

Arne Myklebust

Mob: 970 42 522

Epost: arne.myklebust@pretre.no

Jan_Reidar_Meland.jpg

Element Time

Christian Lavik

Mob: 915 30 527

Epost: christian@pretre.no

spm_2.jpeg

Brumunddal

Jan Tore Solbakken

Mob: 480 89 896

Epost: Jan.tore.solbakken@pretre.no