Hopp til innhold

Administrasjon

Salgsledelse

TomRoger_bw.jpg

Salgssjef

Tom Roger Engen

Mob: 907 92 930

Epost: tom.roger@pretre.no

jan-roger.jpg

Leder Kundesenter

Jan Roger Opheim

Mob: 940 22 245

Epost: jan.roger@pretre.no

spm_2.jpeg

Markedsanalytiker

Kjetil Berglund

Mob: 915 64 939

Epost: kjetil.berglund@pretre.no

Administrasjon

TomRoger_bw.jpg

Adm. dir

Martin Vahl

Mob: 919 91 492

Epost: martin.vahl@mestergruppen.no

RuneSandbakk.jpg

Teknisk sjef

Frank Håheim

Mob: 901 64 011

Epost: frank@pretre.no

RuneSandbakk.jpg

KHMS-sjef

Rune Sandbakk

Mob: 913 98 240

Epost: rune@pretre.no

eldar-dale.jpg

Produksjonssjef

Hilde Synnøve Tellesbø

Mob: 994 60 629

Epost: hilde.tellesbo@pretre.no

Gunnar.jpg

Utviklingssjef

Lars Erik Wetterwald

Mob: 930 05 532

Epost: lars.erik@pretre.no

099821_spjelkavikgjerde.jpg

IT-ansvarlig

Jørn Peder Sætre

Mob: 45 26 78 26

Epost: jorn@pretre.no

knut bøe.JPG

Innkjøp og produksjonsplanlegger

Marita Leirnes-Espås

Mob: 400 96 046

Epost: marita.espas@pretre.no

eldar-dale.jpg

Leder prod. utvikling

Eldar Dale

Mob: 412 50 084

Epost: eldar@pretre.no

eldar-dale.jpg

Digitaliseringsleder

Sebastian Dransfeld

Mob: 926 01 791

Epost: sebastian.dransfeld@pretre.no

Økonomi

spm_2.jpeg

Økonomisjef

Torill Guddal

Mob: 46 66 02 56

Epost: torill.guddal@pretre.no

099821_spjelkavikgjerde.jpg

Økonomi / adm. medarbeider

Iren Flo

Mob: 406 42 550

Epost: iren@pretre.no

Veronica.jpg

Økonomi / adm. medarbeider

Veronica Sande

Mob: 909 56 603

Epost: veronica@pretre.no

eilinn sv2.jpg

Regnskapskontroller

Eilinn Fløtre

Mob: 991 65 982

Epost: eilinn.flotre@pretre.no

Logistikksenter

Martin_Hopland.jpg

Logistikkansvarlig

Martin Hopland

Mob: 900 77 282

Epost: martin.hopland@pretre.no

knut bøe.JPG

Ordrebehandler

Rita Sætre

Mob: 995 02 065

Epost: rita@pretre.no