Hopp til innhold

Element

Element

Oddbjorn.jpg

Leder element

Jan Erik Isaksen

Mob: 909 21 951

Epost: jan.erik.isaksen@mestergruppen.no

Jan_Reidar_Meland.jpg

Prosjektleder element

Jan Reidar Meland

Mob: 976 50 668

Epost: jan.reidar@pretre.no

Jan_Reidar_Meland.jpg

Foss-Eikeland

Christian Lavik

Mob: 915 30 527

Epost: christian@pretre.no

jer.jpg

Prosjekt ingeniør

Jens-Even Roset

Mob: 975 43 381

Epost: jens@pretre.no

Tomasz_Dabrowski.jpg

Siv.Ingeniør konstruksjon

Tomasz Dabrowski

Mob: 480 89 373

Epost: tomasz@pretre.no

Espen_Rosland_Bø.jpg

Prosjektleder element

Espen Rosland Bø

Mob: 99510221

Epost: espen@pretre.no