Hopp til innhold

Jæren Treteknikk

spm_2.jpeg

Leder tekniske tjenester

Magne Prestegård

Mob: 916 18 852

Epost: magne@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Produksjonssjef

Arne Myklebust

Mob: 970 42 522

Epost: Arne.Myklebust@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Administrasjon/økonomi

Kari Gjøvåg

Mob: 472 75 716

Epost: Kari@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Energiberegning

Terje Oaland

Mob: 993 96 361

Epost: terje@pretre.no

spm_2.jpeg

Arbeidstegninger

Kristin Undheim Sletvold

Mob: 997 12 449

Epost: kristin@pretre.no

spm_2.jpeg

Mengdeberegning

Peter Vestvik

Mob: 913 85 270

Epost: peter.vestvik@pretre.no

spm_2.jpeg

Arbeidstegninger

Kai Ivan Heskestad

Mob: 415 49 255

Epost: kai.ivan@pretre.no

Konstruktør

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Produksjon konstruksjonspakker

Jostein Scheie

Mob: 936 76 801

Epost: Jostein.Scheie@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Produksjon takstol

Pawel F. Lozinski

Mob: 462 17 516

Epost: Pawel@pretre.no

Svein_Myklebust.jpg

Leder element

Svein Myklebust

Mob: 970 44 095

Epost: svein@pretre.no

Jan_Reidar_Meland.jpg

Prosjektleder element

Jan Reidar Meland

Mob: 976 50 668

Epost: jan.reidar@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Salgsingeniør - vest

Tommy Nordnes

Mob: 415 76 714

Epost: tommy.nordnes@pretre.no

Geir_J_Bukneberg.jpg

Ingeniør konstruksjon

Geir Bukneberg

Mob: 922 47 624

Epost: geir.bukneberg@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Konstruktør

Oddbjørn Rosland

Mob: 909 76 461

Epost: oddbjorn.rosland@pretre.no