Hopp til innhold

Salg/Marked

Salgsledelse

TomRoger_bw.jpg

Salg- og Markedssjef

Tom Roger Engen

Mob: 907 92 930

Epost: tom.roger@pretre.no

jan-roger.jpg

Leder Kundesenter

Jan Roger Opheim

Mob: 940 22 245

Epost: jan.roger@pretre.no

Salg Sør / Vest

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Salgsansvarlig

Tommy Nordnes

Mob: 415 76 714

Epost: tommy.nordnes@pretre.no

Christoffer_bw2.JPG

Salgsingeniør

Christoffer Olsbø

Mob: 452 39 215

Epost: christoffer@pretre.no

simen.png

Salgsingeniør

Simen Christoffer Rye Hestenes

Mob: 99 58 56 78

Epost: simen.hestenes@pretre.no

matias_stomberg.jpg

Salgsingeniør

Matias Stomberg

Mob: 941 62 320

Epost: matias.stomberg@pretre.no

Espen_Rosland_Bø.jpg

Salgsingeniør

Espen Rosland Bø

Mob: 995 10 221

Epost: espen@pretre.no

Salg Midt / Nord

TomRoger_bw.jpg

Salgsansvarlig

Morten Johansen

Mob: 994 43 066

Epost: morten@pretre.no

Salgsdistrikt: Trøndelag, Nordland, Troms og Finnmark

peder.jpg

Salgsingeniør

Peder Lødemel

Mob: 909 20 742

Epost: peder@pretre.no

Salgsdistrikt: Trøndelag, Nordland, Troms og Finnmark

Oddbjorn.jpg

Salgsingeniør

Johnny Myklebust

Mob: 921 58 803

Epost: johnny@pretre.no

Salg Øst

TomRoger_bw.jpg

Salgsansvarlig Øst

Truls Sveen

Mob: 478 16 355

Epost: truls.sveen@pretre.no

Salgsdistrikt: Østlandet

brita.jpg

Sivilingeniør salg

Brita Tosseviken

Mob: 926 72 500

Epost: brita@pretre.no

Salgsdistrikt: Vestfold, Buskerud, Telemark, Agderfylkene og Rogaland

frankmikkelsen.jpg

Salgsingeniør

Frank Mikkelsen

Mob: 915 76 366

Epost: frank.mikkelsen@pretre.no

frankmikkelsen.jpg

Salgsingeniør

Kjetil Kolbjørnsen

Mob: 920 95 425

Epost: kjetil@pretre.no

spm2.jpg

Salgsingeniør

Tom Edvinsen

Mob: 940 22 976

Epost: tom.edvinsen@pretre.no

Prosjektsalg

kab.jpg

Prosjektansvarlig

Kjell Arve Bjørnestad

Mob: 901 54 489

Epost: kjell@pretre.no