Hopp til innhold

Jæren Treteknikk

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Produksjonssjef

Arne Myklebust

Mob: 970 42 522

Epost: Arne.Myklebust@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Daglig leder

Svein Myklebust

Mob: 970 44 095

Epost: Svein@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Administrasjon/økonomi

Kari Gjøvåg

Mob: 936 76 801

Epost: Kari@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Salg

Magne Prestegård

Mob: 916 18 852

Epost: Magne@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Salg

Tommy Nordnes

Mob: 415 76 714

Epost: Tommy.Nordnes@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Leder tekniske tjenester

Jan Reidar Meland

Mob: 976 50 668

Epost: Jan.Reidar@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Tekniske tjenester

Terje Oaland

Mob: 993 96 361

Epost: Terje@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Avd. leder konstruksjon

Geir Bukneberg

Mob: 922 47 624

Epost: Geir.Bukneberg@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Konstruktør

Tomasz Dabrowski

Mob: 480 89 373

Epost: Tomasz@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Konstruktør

Kristin Undheim Sletvold

Mob: 997 12 449

Epost: Kristin@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Konstruktør

Oddbjørn Rosland

Mob: 909 76 461

Epost: Oddbjorn.Rosland@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Produksjon konstruksjonspakker

Jostein Scheie

Mob: 936 76 801

Epost: Jostein.Scheie@pretre.no

Oddbjorn_Haavik.jpg

Produksjon takstol

Pawel F. Lozinski

Mob: 462 17 516

Epost: Pawel@pretre.no